The Saddest Death T_T :`( *SPOILERS*

Jeez…I just realized I have a LOT of “*SPOILERS*” posts…O.O Anyways,I  would like to know what you guys think is the saddest and most emotional death in video game and anime history. By the way, this is limited to what I know sadly…sorry… :`(

Aerith Gainsborough’s Death from “Final Fantasy VII”

Zack Fair’s Death from “Final Fantasy VII: Crisis Core”

Angeal’s Death from “Final Fantasy VII: Crisis Core”

Tidus’ ‘Death’ from “Final Fantasy X” (Jeez…just listening to the ending music which I have on my MP3 makes me bawl…T_T)

Vanille and Fang’s Death…now…I can’t put up the video of that cause I haven’t finished the game myself, I just ACCIDENTALLY saw something (the FFXIII-2 trailer… and something else -_-“) that said that they sacrificed themselves…-_-” and I don’t want to ruin it anymore for myself…sorry!!!

Now, since I’ve only seen one anime (as you all very well know now…sorry…), Cowboy Bebop, I can only take from there.

Rocco Bannaro from “Session 8: Waltz For Venus” from “Cowboy Bebop” Unfortunately,  I couldn’t find a video on YouTube with it so if you guys REALLY want to watch it just go to this link and you’ll have to watch pretty much the entire session/episode…sorry!

There were a LOT of deaths (T_T) in the last sessions of Bebop so…here they are…

Annie (I couldn’t find a clip)

Julia (This is the best I could find…sorry guys…-_-“)

Shin (Okay, you got to admit this was a pretty sad death even though it was quick and meant not to be as big as Julia’s death scene) Unfortunately, I was unable to find the EXACT moment by itself in a vid so, you guys are going to have to skip to about 2:15 in the video till about 2:40.

And finally…Spike’s ‘Death’ (the creator himself says he’s unsure if Spike is actually dead or not so…he might still be alive!!! 😀 There are also speculations that Spike died after his fall in Session 5 “Ballad of Fallen Angels” and the rest of the series is “Just a dream…”)… T_T :`( Just watch the entire video above for Spike’s ‘death’…

From Kingdom Hearts:

Xion from “Kingdom Hearts: 358/2 Days”

I’m pretty sure I’m probably forgetting some from KH, but I can’t remember any right now…If I do I MIGHT add it…

Clair’s Death from “Professor Layton and the Unwound Future” (cutscene at 3:28-6:00):

Mia  Fey’s Death from “Phoenix Wright: Ace Attorney – Case 2 ‘Turnabout Sisters’ (You can watch the entire vid, but if you want just watch from the beginning to about 8:40):

Misty Fey’s Death (There isn’t really a cutscene I’m pretty sure for this)

I know this is a bit different from video games and anime, but I’ll put “The Death of Spider-Man” in here cause it’s the first comic to make me cry while reading it! Also, there was a video done up for it, however it’s not the ENTIRE issue as I found out after actually reading it…haha 😉

And of course “OTHER” if there’s any others you guys can think of! 😉

Let me know what you guys think in the comments section! 😀 😉

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

About videogameluver

I LOVE video games, comics, manga, anime, drawing, writing, reading, listening to music (currently hooked on video game and anime music!!! :D) and more!!! WARNING!!!! I TEND TO RAMBLE LOTS SO IF YOU DON'T LIKE LONG POSTS THIS BLOG IS NOT FOR YOU!!!!! Thank you for reading this and (if you do, and if you don't it's fine :)) reading my blog!!! ^_^

Leave a Reply

