I’m So Excited!! *CUE MUSIC*

I am now 22 minutes (according to the PlayStation) away from playing Final Fantasy VII!!! ^o^ Man…FFVII was the game that got me into Final Fantasy and now I can FINALLY play it instead of watching it on YouTube! xD I can NOT wait to watch that Shin-Ra train roll down those tracks and watch Cloud jump off… 🙂 As I “patiently” wait, I’m just watching random Final Fantasy videos on YouTube like “Final Fantasy – History Of”, “LOVELESS recited by Genesis” and then I’ll probably watch more. My only concern about playing this game is I KNOW I’m gonna weep like a baby when I see Aerith/Aeris die…and during the flashback with Zack… 😥 Oh well… 😉

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

About videogameluver

I LOVE video games, comics, manga, anime, drawing, writing, reading, listening to music (currently hooked on video game and anime music!!! :D) and more!!! WARNING!!!! I TEND TO RAMBLE LOTS SO IF YOU DON'T LIKE LONG POSTS THIS BLOG IS NOT FOR YOU!!!!! Thank you for reading this and (if you do, and if you don't it's fine :)) reading my blog!!! ^_^

Leave a Reply

