Funny YouTube Comments!!! :D

Yesterday I was listening to music from the AMAZING anime “Cowboy Bebop”. I was listening to “N.Y. Rush” and I was looking at the top comments and I just LOVE this one comment!!! 😀

“50,000 Wullong reward for the 2 dislikes”

And then I saw a couple more:

For those of you who have NO IDEA what I’m talking about, I shall explain so you can possibly laugh with the others! 😉 In the show it was originally made in Japan so that’s why it says “Wullong”…I think…either that or its cause it takes place in the future…anyways…in the show the main characters r bounty hunters and what bounty hunters r, r they hunt down fugitives for the police and when they give that person or those ppl to the police they give reward money of a certain amount depending on the fugitive. If that was confusing…here’s a description!One who pursues a criminal or seeks an achievement for the sake of the reward.

And here’s another one if u want!

A bounty hunter captures fugitives for a monetary reward (bounty).

hahahaha 😀 ^_^ Here’s the link to vid if u want! 😀

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YE_ofAg8POY&feature=related

About videogameluver

I LOVE video games, comics, manga, anime, drawing, writing, reading, listening to music (currently hooked on video game and anime music!!! :D) and more!!! WARNING!!!! I TEND TO RAMBLE LOTS SO IF YOU DON'T LIKE LONG POSTS THIS BLOG IS NOT FOR YOU!!!!! Thank you for reading this and (if you do, and if you don't it's fine :)) reading my blog!!! ^_^

Leave a comment